Biffy Clyro

30 Mar

My apologies for my lack of blogging over the past week but it has been a very busy one for me with 12 hour shifts and 5 o’clock starts!
On Monday I enjoyed a birthday present from my good friend Melissa. We all went to see Biffy Clyro in Manchester. It was brilliant, couldn’t have enjoyed it more. I remember when I saw them play the Nerve Centre in Derry when I was 16/17, a teeny tiny venue. It was brilliant then and they’re still brilliant now! If you haven’t listened to them then I urge you to give it a try. Thank you Biffy Fucking Clyro!

20130330-084514.jpg

20130330-084537.jpg

20130330-084553.jpg

Leave a Reply

