Girl Crush

3 Jun

20130603-210142.jpg

If I could not just look like someone but change myself completely I would like to be Zooey Deschanel.
I think the true obsession started after 500 Days of Summer when she and her fringe blew me away. At the moment I am glad to get a weekly dosage of her when watching New Girl, so much so I hope it never ends.
She is just perfection on a stick with that witty banter and beautiful voice of hers. I don’t see who wouldn’t want to be like her?
I do realise that this is starting to sound a little bit creepy so don’t worry I’m not stalking her or anything…

Tell me who your girl crush would be?

Leave a Reply

