The 80s

7 Jun

I_Love_80s-Frontal

 

On this lovely summers evening, my house mates and I are watching Cocktail with Tom Cruise. I think  this is Tom Cruise at  his finest! Well it’s either his performance in this or Top Gun that gets me going every time.

This has got me thinking about how much I love the 80s, like I mean REALLY love the 80s. Let’s face it, this decade gave us some of the best music from the likes of Hall and Oates and Wham. The fashion trends were as huge as the shoulder pads and what about the films?? I have mentioned two classics already but what about Fame and The Breakfast Club?

Gosh I just love the 80s! Tell me what you most love about the 80s and why…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

