Sunnies

16 Jun

Packing for holidays always stresses me out no matter how organised or prepared I might be!

After double and triple checking my essentials lists I still feel there’s something missing. One thing I won’t be lacking is sunglasses…

20130616-224021.jpg

From the top
Pastel £1 from Primark

Tortoise shell £2 from Primark

Big £6 from ASOS

Bold £7.99 from Claire’s Accessories

Tell me what your holiday essentials are!

One Response to “Sunnies”

  1. yourothermotherhere June 16, 2013 at 9:46 pm #

    Money?

Leave a Reply

