Rainy Day

27 Jun

20130627-180210.jpg

Well I am definitely suffering from the post holiday blues with all this wretched rain! Today was spent watching Wimbledon and one of my favourite films ‘Up’ with one of my favourite ladies. It just so happens to be her birthday today as well so I’ll give her my best from you all!
In order to celebrate we are dining and drinking out this evening. As you can tell we really don’t want to shake that holiday feeling just yet.

If I was still in Malaga with my buddies we’d be sipping a shandy and munching on some bolognese flavoured crisps! Ahhhhhhh….

To be honest I am actually quite glad that I have a few relaxing days off before I head back to work. What have you all been up to while I was away??

Leave a Reply

