Blogs I Love

29 Jun

Image

 

I am always looking for inspiration and new recipes when it comes to cooking and baking. At the moment all this inspiration will be going towards my boyfriends birthday next week as I have something a little different organised for him!

The Baker Chick is such a pretty little website with even prettier recipes. I’ve only recently discovered this little gem of a website so I’m looking forward to trying and testing recipes from what I can see as a truly talented baker.

If you have any other baking blogs you would like to share then please please share them with me!

Leave a Reply

