Big Kid

13 Jul

So last weekend I was busy trying to organise a surprise kids themed party for my boyfriend. There was a lot of pressure to get it just right seeing as he took me to Amsterdam as my present! All in all I think I did pretty well.

This party brought me back to when I was in primary school when coming home with your party bag was easily my favourite part of the day!

Here are some pictures I took after decorating…

Percy cake courtesy of Marks and Spencer’s

20130714-002047.jpg

Bunting from Wilkinsons

20130714-002222.jpg

Sweets and snacks

20130714-002348.jpg

Personal highlight of the day? Our pass the parcel drinking game! What would be your idea of a great party?

Leave a Reply

