New Brighton

16 Jul

I don’t want to jinx it but hasn’t the weather been beautiful recently?!
I’ve been doing a lot of late shifts in work and haven’t been able to see my boyfriend very much of late so yesterday he took me to New Brighton (a first for me) for a walk along the prom and something to eat.

If you are ever in the area, I urge you to try The Marino Lounge for some quirky and tasty food in a quirky and funky environment.

I had the smokehouse hotdog with fries and it was delicious! I will definitely be back.

20130716-170355.jpg

20130716-170456.jpg

20130716-170547.jpg

20130716-170652.jpg

Tell me about your favourite places to eat!

Leave a Reply

