Jumper for Joy

3 Sep

As the days go by I can see the change in the weather already! Unfortunately it’s getter colder wether we like it or not.

I don’t mind this time of year as it means a new seasonal wardrobe! Most of my time on the net is spent looking as jumpers and cardis that are necessary to my winter wardrobe.

Here are some of the beauties I’ve spotted so far…

Via She Inside
Cream of the crop

20130903-152759.jpg

Via Pinteret
Winter Wonderland

20130903-152905.jpg

Via Wanelo
Christmas Delight

20130903-153126.jpg

Via Chic Nova
Layered Lovliness

20130903-153239.jpg

Jumpers can be so versatile! Wear with jeans for a casual look, maxi skirts for something different or leggings and heels for a chilly night on the town!

Show me some of your favourite knitwear and tell me how you like to wear it!

Leave a Reply

