Are you ready boots?

10 Sep

As well as searching for new season knitwear I’ve been keeping my peepers open for new boots.

I want something I can wear from day to night so I feel ankle boots are the way forward.

I like to spend my time mulling over what pair if boots to get because if you want quality over quantity you can afford to be choosy!

After only 10 minutes on my phone I found some serious contenders…

Via ASOS for £65
Studded

20130910-100514.jpg

Via Topshop for £80
Grey Matters

20130910-100623.jpg

Via River Island for £50
Red Velvet

20130910-101241.jpg

And last but not least via Urban Outfitters
The Dream

20130910-102403.jpg

Leave a Reply

