Merry Christmas ya Filthy Animal

27 Nov

Well the festive season is truly underway with Christmas trees and lights popping up all over the place!
We are still unpacking after the big move so our tree and decorations are still in one of the many boxes stuffed in the living room…

This time of year isn’t as exciting for me as most as I work in retail and it has unfortunately taken away some of the goodness that this time of year has to offer. Don’t get me wrong, I still stuff my face and get spoilt rotten by my wonderful friends and family, I just wish it was for a little bit longer!

For the past couple of weeks I have been searching for a truly individual Christmas jumper and I think I have succeeded!

How about something religious from Funky Christmas Jumpers?

20131127-214122.jpg

Or something a bit more classic from Burberry

20131127-214309.jpg

My personal favourite from SheInside

20131127-214537.jpg

Something for the lads at New Look

20131127-214706.jpg

The tackier the better eh?

Leave a Reply

