Lord of the Rings

6 Jan

For all you Tolkien fans out there, you might be slightly disappointed reading this post as my idea of precious isn’t quite the same as Smeagle’s…

As you know from some of my previous posts I am no stranger to a bit of bling! Runs in the family to be honest.

There is something though that I’ve been quite obsessed with ever since I used to admire the amount of rings that Phoebe from Friends could fit on her fingers at one time, and that is midi rings.

Here are a few that I have my eye on at the minute…

Floral from Topshop

20140106-211255.jpg

Layered from ASOS

20140106-211355.jpg

Shapely from Miss Selfridge

20140106-211518.jpg

Twisted from Debenhams

20140106-211616.jpg

Leave a Reply

