Blogs I Love

30 Jan

I recently started following yet another food related account on Twitter called Grandmother’s Kitchen.

This website is wonderful for heart filled recipes for comfort food, you know stuff like your nan used to make! I have a list as long as my arm of recipes from this site that I want to make already.

There is a complete mixture of cakes and desserts, meats and even sometimes something a little different like the most recent post for cheesy prawns…

20140130-154159.jpg

Leave a Reply

