Lent

8 Mar

Now, I’m not religious in any sense of the word but every year I give, not one thing THREE things up for 40 days.

I don’t make it easy for myself as I prefer a bigger challenge so this year I am saying an emotional farewell to chocolate, takeaways and alcohol.

This is going to make baking very hard as I won’t be able to eat most of it before it’s finished haha.

Do you give anything up for lent? Please let me know! For those of you who are putting pleasures on pause then my advice to you would be a motivational poster. It’s done me some good every year!

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

