Living Proof

15 Apr

I have naturally thin hair, well most hairdressers I’ve been to says that the hairs themselves are thin but there’s a lot of them.

I get frustrated with my hair a lot of the time and give it a bit of a hard time when I should be more patient considering the amount of dye I’ve used over the years!

I tried this new shampoo and conditioner Living Proof available at Space NK.

It was by far the most I have ever spent on a hair treatment at £21 each AND I tried the restoring masque as well.

20140415-164719.jpg

It was worth every single penny! It has lasted me for months so the cost has probably evened out with the time it takes me to go through other brands. If you have thin hair that needs a boost then I recommend this brand to you.

Give it a go and you will see the results after the first wash!

Leave a Reply

