100 (and a few) Days Later

12 Jun

Guess you thought I had forgotten about all this?

Nope, I would like to say I’ve been really busy with really exciting things to tell you all and actually it’s quite true! But I could never forget about you all…

So I did it! I completed the #100happydays challenge! Have you been able to do it?

During my 100 happy days I have been to Copenhagen, moved in with my hunk of a boyfriend, dyed my hair, dined out a lot AND even got myself a new keyring.

If you would like to have a little look at my journey then go to instagram.com/sara_taggart

You might even get a little inspiration!

Leave a Reply

