Blogs I Love

15 Aug

Did anyone ever watch The Secret Diary of a Call Girl?
Well do you remember Bambi?
Take a look at her now!

Ashley Madekwe has a wonderful blog called Ring My Bell with fashion posts about her amazing wardrobe, which I am so envious of in case you hadn’t already figured it out.

She’s such a natural beauty and makes simple clothes look stunning. It’s almost effortless!

I’m sure her tag line “more shoes than sense” means she’s willing to share. If you’re a size 3 love then send them my way!

Leave a Reply

