Clean On Me

28 May

Unfortunately my skincare routine often causes me much unneeded stress. With so many questions like what skin type are you? What product is the best? How much are you willing to spend? I found it very difficult to even know where to begin.

There are so many options out there, believe me I’ve tried more than a few!

After a long search I have finally found the product for me…

image

Yes To products are as natural as you can get in my opinion using wonderful combinations of carrots, cucumbers and grapefruit. They have a few different ranges to suit your needs which you can look at on their website. I chose Yes To Blueberries as it targets fine lines and wrinkles (if you saw my forehead then you’d understand).

Their daily cleanser is smooth like a lotion and makes my skin feel extremely soft. I can’t wait to try the others!

Have a go and let me know what you think…

Leave a Reply

